I-9 Verification Serving Companies Nationally
Including companies with federal government contracts (FAR Clause)
Alabama, Arizona,   California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia 
 California AB1236, prohibits municipalities from enacting or maintaining mandatory E-Verify ordinances
E-Verify is an online database administered by the Department of Homeland Security in conjunction with the Social Security Administration allowing employers to verify the legal eligibility of their new workers to work in the United States. Employers who don't have the resources or don't want the bother or the fuss of the process, use E-Verify Employer Agents. E-Verify may soon become mandatory on a federal level, but the seventeen states above and more coming have made E-Verify mandatory in their states.
Hal Netkin
Authorized E-Verify Employer Agent
Pass the buck to me,
I do it for you
Free Setup, No monthy charge
Pay only a $10 work verification fee only when you hire a new worker.
PO BOX 82245
Phoenix AZ 85071
Email: [email protected]

The above is not the government's logo